Hall of Fame – May 2014

A BIG thank you to all our new May supporters, members and donors. These include Ronald Simpson, Feriha Ela Cetingil, Johan Otter, Sam Price, Sparsholt College, WJA Jacobs, Claudio Amaral, Graham Nichols, Phillip Wardrope, Terri’s Glamorous Gouldians LLC, Tarni Hillman, Caleb Hillman, Alexia Sciacovelli, RWTM Brands and all the public donations received at the Mornington Peninsula Bird Sale.

Many thanks for your generous donations and support.

STGF logo

Leave a Reply

You can use these HTML tags

<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>